May
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Thu, May 25 7:05 p.m. Evansville Otters Bike Night
Tue, May 30 7:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Teachers Appreciation Night
Wed, May 31 7:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Slammers Game
June
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Thu, Jun 1 7:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Classic Rock Night
Fri, Jun 2 7:05 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Princess Night
Sat, Jun 3 6:05 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Hispanic Heritage Night
Sun, Jun 4 1:05 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Bark in the Park
Thu, Jun 8 7:05 p.m. Normal CornBelters Boy Band Night
Tue, Jun 13 7:05 p.m. Normal CornBelters Union Night
Fri, Jun 23 7:05 p.m. Windy City ThunderBolts Rotary Night
Sat, Jun 24 6:05 p.m. Windy City ThunderBolts St. Patrick's Night
Sun, Jun 25 1:05 p.m. Windy City ThunderBolts Slammers Game
Tue, Jun 27 7:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Medical Appreciation Night
Wed, Jun 28 10:05 a.m. Schaumburg Boomers Day Camp Day
Thu, Jun 29 7:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Service Industry Night
July
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Mon, Jul 3 7:05 p.m. River City Rascals Independence Celebration
Tue, Jul 4 7:05 p.m. River City Rascals Fourth of July Party
Wed, Jul 5 7:05 p.m. River City Rascals Military Appreciation Night
Tue, Jul 11 7:00 p.m. Frontier League Home Run Derby Frontier League Commissioner Bill Lee’s Golf Outing
Frontier League Home Run Derby and Beer Fest
Wed, Jul 12 7:00 p.m. Frontier League All-Star Game Frontier League Hall of Fame Induction & Luncheon
Frontier League All-Star Game
Tue, Jul 18 7:05 p.m. Gateway Grizzlies Pet Day
Wed, Jul 19 10:05 a.m. Gateway Grizzlies Day Camp Day
Thu, Jul 20 7:05 p.m. Gateway Grizzlies Singles Night
Fri, Jul 21 7:05 p.m. Southern Illinois Miners Country Night
Sat, Jul 22 6:05 p.m. Southern Illinois Miners Royalty Night
Sun, Jul 23 1:05 p.m. Southern Illinois Miners Slammers Game
Fri, Jul 28 7:05 p.m. Florence Freedom Red Carpet
Sat, Jul 29 6:05 p.m. Florence Freedom Rt 66 Night
Sun, Jul 30 1:05 p.m. Florence Freedom Go Green
August
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Tue, Aug 8 7:05 p.m. Windy City ThunderBolts Dental Appreciation Night
Wed, Aug 9 7:05 p.m. Windy City ThunderBolts Stand up for Blue Night
Thu, Aug 10 7:05 p.m. Windy City ThunderBolts 1st Responders Night
Fri, Aug 11 7:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Princess Night
Sat, Aug 12 6:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Star Wars Night
Sun, Aug 13 1:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Pet Day
Fri, Aug 25 7:05 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Sat, Aug 26 6:05 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Faith Night
Sun, Aug 27 1:05 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Sports Career Fair
September
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Fri, Sep 1 7:05 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Halloween Night
Sat, Sep 2 6:05 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Military Appreciation
Sun, Sep 3 5:05 p.m. Lake Erie Crushers Fan Appreciation