July
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Tue, Jul 17 7:05 p.m. River City Rascals $2 Tuesday, Union Night
Wed, Jul 18 10:05 a.m. River City Rascals Day Camp Day
Thu, Jul 19 7:05 p.m. River City Rascals Thirsty Thursday
Fri, Jul 20 7:05 p.m. Florence Freedom Fireworks Friday, Rotary Night
Sat, Jul 21 6:05 p.m. Florence Freedom TBD
Sun, Jul 22 1:05 p.m. Florence Freedom Pet Day
Fri, Jul 27 7:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Fireworks Friday, Superhero Night
Sat, Jul 28 6:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Princess Night, Fireworks
Sun, Jul 29 1:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Family Sunday
August
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Tue, Aug 7 7:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things $2 Tuesday, Dental Night
Wed, Aug 8 7:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Back to School
Thu, Aug 9 7:05 p.m. Washington Wild Things Thirsty Thursday
Fri, Aug 17 7:05 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Fireworks Friday, Breast Cancer Awareness
Sat, Aug 18 6:05 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Harry Potter, Boy Scout Sleepover, Fireworks
Sun, Aug 19 1:05 p.m. Traverse City Beach Bums Family Sunday
Fri, Aug 31 7:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Fireworks Friday, Halloween Night
September
Date Time Opponent Promotion(s) Tickets
Sat, Sep 1 6:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Military Appreciation Night
Sun, Sep 2 5:05 p.m. Schaumburg Boomers Fan Appreciation, Fireworks