Normal business hours in the off season:

Monday- Friday 9 am- 4pm

Please visit our Box Office located at 1 Mayor Art Schultz Drive, Joliet, IL 60432

or call us at 815-722-2287

Our offices will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, January 20 (MLK)
 
Friday, April 10 (Good Friday)
 
Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)
 
Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)
 
Friday, October 9 and Monday, October 12 (Columbus Day Weekend)
 
Wednesday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
 
Tuesday, November 24 closed at noon through Sunday, November 29 (Thanksgiving)
 
Monday, December 21 through Sunday, January 3 (Christmas and New Years)